Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Aaron Jeng, MD, MPH -  - Med Spa

Beau MedSpa

Aaron Jeng, MD, MPH

Med Spa & Aesthetic Medicine located in Glendale, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Aaron Jeng always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aaron Jeng below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mehry M.
Submitted 06/26/19
They are wonderful
Sherrie B.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Jeng is extremely knowledgeable and takes time to answer all my questions. I am very pleased with my results. I will definitely be returning for additional services and would recommend to all my friends.
Adelle D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great staff members. Always accomadate your needs. Very clean and the environment feels like your at home. All staff members always smiling and making sure you have all the answers you need. The best and great customer service i recieve. Recommend this place too anyone!!
Amanda K.
Submitted 05/21/19
From start to finish Dr. Jeng, Adrienne & Nancy were comprehensively informative and genuinely welcoming. They didn’t rush or push me and they made sure I was comfortable during my procedures. The Laser hair removal here is definitely affordable and comfortable! Also, their laser lipo helped me lose that stubborn fat in time for my friend’s wedding
Parkson S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great staff, very insightful and explained everything throughly.
Kisha C.
Submitted 02/23/19
I had a consult for Botox and Juvaderm and Dr J was amazing he did not try to sell me! He was honest and said I don’t need work yet! So I got hydrated and Vitamin boost! I feel great! Thank you for your time and honesty. I fell refreshed from my IV infusion and will be sure to retun for one more before I go back home in the next days! I most certainly will be making a visit to Beau Spa each trip to LA Thank you
Alberto S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Jeng personally and attentively examined me and performed all the necessary procedures that I needed that eventually resulted to the improvement of my physical appearance. I'm so satisfied with the services that Dr. Jeng provided to me.
Yoon C.
Submitted 01/13/19
Excellent services
Maria Dulcinea L.
Submitted 01/13/19
Very nice and accomodating staff. Dr Jeng is knowledgeable and knows his stuff. Very carm and friendly to clients. You can ask anything, he is willing to explain it. Will recommend his services. Love his chic and clean office too.
Deanna C.
Submitted 01/02/19
I look forward to the possibilities ! Thank you for everything today!
Rabi A.
Submitted 12/22/18
I had severe pains in the backbone that extended to my left shoulder which prevented me from sleeping, after the treatment is called Tempsure, I do not feel any more pains. Thanks to Dr. Jeng and Dr. Adrien
Rochelle S.
Submitted 12/20/18
So relaxing and enjoyable!! Love!